القادمين الجدد في تداول الخيارات الثنائية العالم

الحساب التجريبي الخاص بك بداية ناجحة
06.09.2016
استراتيجيات ناجحة في تداول الخيارات الثنائية
06.09.2016
BROKER OFFER DEVICES TRADE NOW / REVIEW
1th
Assets: 250+
Min. Trade: $1
1 Day Payouts
*Return Rate: 92%
TRADE NOW
IQ Option Review

 

في الوقت الحاضر تداول الخيارات الثنائية أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية فريدة من نوعها فرع من الأشكال التقليدية من التداول. حشود من الناس تقرر أن تبدأ حياتهم المهنية في هذا المجال كل يوم. بفضل أرباح عالية وسريعة حيث مثل هذا النوع من التداول لا سيما عن طريق محفوف بالمخاطر و طموح الناس. في هذا المقال جمعنا القواعد الرئيسية والمرافق التداول في الخيارات الثنائية.

من أين نبدأ ؟

إذا كنت قررت أن تبدأ التداول الخاص بك, أول شيء يجب عليك القيام به هو العثور على جيد معروفة وموثوق بها وسيط تسجيل نفسك على منصة التداول. منصة الخيارات الثنائية وسيط سوف تعطيك فرصة للتداول في الخيارات الثنائية السوق المالية. بعد اختيار الوسيط يجب ملء المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك وإنشاء حساب خاص بك. لا تقلق, كل التسجيل مجاني و سريع جدا. للتداول تحتاج إلى استثمار بعض المال في حساب الوسيط الخاص بك. الحد الأدنى للإيداع القيمة هي دائما المذكورة على الموقع الشبكي للمنبر. الاستثمار الخاص بك ينبغي أن يساوي الحد الأدنى للإيداع أو يتجاوز ذلك. إذا كنت تستثمر كمية أكبر سوف تحصل على بعض المزايا الخاصة ، على سبيل المثال أفضل خطة العضوية.

بدء التداول الخاص بك

لبدء تداول الخيارات الثنائية دعونا ننظر في خيارات قد تجد هناك. على موقع الوسيط ستلاحظ القسم الذي يسمى “منصة التداول” و بعض الخيارات في ذلك مثل ارتفاع/انخفاض, 60 ثانية, الحدود أو لمسة واحدة. دعونا ننظر في كل منها:

عالية/منخفضة النوع يجب أن توقع اتجاه حركة السعر في بعض فترة من الزمن ، وهي سوف ترتفع أو تنخفض ثم مستوى الأسعار في اللحظة الراهنة. لجعل التجارة الخاص بك يجب عليك اختيار الأصول من المتغيرات التي يتم تقديمها على الموقع من قبل الوسيط الخاص بك ، وجعل التنبؤ الخاص بك عن ارتفاع أو انخفاض سعر واستثمار مبلغ معين من المال (ما يعادل الحد الأدنى للإيداع أو أكبر).
تداول 60 ثانية هو نفس التداول المذكورة في النقطة السابقة بت مع الحد من الوقت يساوي 60 ثانية.
باستخدام لمسة واحدة نوع إجراء التنبؤ حول إذا كان مستوى سعر الأصل سوف تبقى نفسها كما في السابق مستوى معين من السعر في فترة معينة من الوقت أو لا.
في خيار تجارة الحدود يجب عليك أن تجعل التنبؤ حول ما إذا كان مستوى سعر الأصل سوف يبقى في حد معين مع سبق تعريف ارتفاع مستويات منخفضة أو لا في فترة معينة من الزمن.
في أول إطلالة تداول الخيارات الثنائية يبدو أن تكون بسيطة جدا وواضحة ولكن هو انطباع زائف. لا يمكنك دائما جعل التوقعات الخاصة بك استنادا فقط على حس هذا النوع من التجارة يتطلب معرفة عميقة والكثير من الخبرة لإنشاء التنبؤ الصحيح وجعل الكثير من المال. لذا يجب عليك أن تتعلم الكثير ، حاول الكثير و لا تجعل عشوائية يستثمر لتحقيق الهدف الخاص بك في هذا المجال. كن حذرا و معقول و سوف تحصل على النجاح.

Comments are closed.

Newcomers in binary options trading world

Demo account for your successful start
06.09.2016
Strategies for successful binary options trading
06.09.2016

Nowadays binary options trading is becoming more and more popular and unique branch of traditional forms of trading. Crowds of people decide to start their career in this area every day. Thanks to its high profits and fast terms such kind of trading is especially liked by risky and ambitious people. In this article we collected the main rules and facilities of trading in binary options.

Where to begin?

If you decided to start your trading, first thing that you should do is to find good, well-known and reliable broker and to register yourself on its trading platform. The platform of the binary options broker will give you an opportunity to trade on the binary options financial market. After choosing the broker you should fill in your personal information and create your own account. Don’t worry, all the registration is free and very fast. For trading you need to invest some money to the account of your broker. The minimum deposit value is always mentioned on the website platform.  Your investment should be equal to the minimum deposit or exceed it. If you invest a larger amount you will get some special advantages, for example better membership plan.

Start your trading

To start your binary options trading let’s look at options you may find there. On your broker’s website you will notice a section which is called “trading platform” and some options in it like high/low, 60 seconds, boundary or one touch. Let’s look at each of them:

  • In high/low type you should predict the direction of the price movement in some period of time, namely will it rise or fall then the price level in the current moment. To make your trade you should choose the asset from the variants which are offered on a website by your broker, make your prediction about rising or falling of the price and invest certain amount of money (equal to the minimum deposit or bigger).
  • 60 seconds trading is the same as trading mentioned in the previous point bit with the limit of time equal to 60 seconds.
  • Using one touch type you make the prediction about if the level of the price of an asset will stay the same as previously specified level of the price in a certain period of time or not.
  • In option of boundary trading you should make a prediction about if the price level of the asset will stay in a certain limit with the previously defined high and low levels or not in a certain period of time.

On the first view binary options trading seems to be very simple and clear but it is a false impression. You can’t always make your predictions based only on your presentiment, this type of trading requires deep knowledge and a lot experience to create the correct prediction and to make a lot of money. So, you should learn a lot, try a lot and don’t make random invests to achieve your goal in this area. Be careful and reasonable and you will get success.

Comments are closed.