ليس سراً أن البدء بشيء جديد هو خطوة مخيفة ومسؤولة جداً للجميع. فقط بسبب هذه المخاوف ، لن يجرب الكثير منا أنفسنا في مجالات جديدة ولن نعرف أبداً مدى النجاح الكبير الذي قد نحققه هناك. تم إنشاء هذه المقالة للمبتدئين لشرح بعض الأمور الرئيسية للتعريفات النمل في أحدث طريقة لكسب تداول الخيارات المالية الثنائية.

هنا سوف تجد جميع المبتدئين في عالم ساحر من تداول الخيارات الثنائية المفاهيم الأساسية وبعض الأسرار لبداية الحظ والنجاح من الجهود الأولى. لننظر في بعض منها!

حساب تجريبي

لتجربة نفسك وعدم خسارة كل أموالك في أول يوم من التداول ، نوصيك بإنشاء حساب تجريبي. يسمح لك استخدام هذا الحساب بإجراء أول توقعاتك والحصول على خبرة في هذا النوع من التداول. الميزة الرئيسية لهذا الحساب هي أن جميع الأموال التي ستفوز بها أو تخسرها ليست حقيقية ، بل هي افتراضية. وبالتالي سوف تكون قادراً على الحصول على الخبرة والتعامل مع جميع التفاصيل الدقيقة دون أي تغييرات في ميزانيتك الحقيقية.

مال حقيقي

بعد استخدام الحساب التجريبي في نهاية المطاف ، سوف تقرر استثمار أموالك الحقيقية وإجراء بعض التنبؤات الهامة بالفعل. للحصول على نجاح كبير وتحقيق الكثير من المال في تداول الخيارات الثنائية ، يجب أن تقضي الكثير من الوقت في قراءة الأدبيات المناسبة. سوف ننقذك من البحث الفوضوي عن المقالات والكتب ذات الصلة ونقترح عليك بعض النقاط الأساسية التي يجب قراءتها. هذه هي قائمة المصطلحات الرئيسية في تداول الخيارات الثنائية:

الأصول
وسيط
أنواع الخيارات الثنائية
إشارات الخيارات الثنائية
الروبوتات الخيارات الثنائية
مكافآت خيار ثنائي
تداول ثنائي
عالية / خيار الاتصال
منخفض / وضع الخيار
دورات الوقت
خيارات اللمس
وأيضًا ، سيكون من المهم بالنسبة لك التفكير في مواضيع مثل:

اختيار الوسيط
اختيار الأصول
تداول الخيارات الثنائية
اختيار استراتيجية
اختيار نوع الخيار
والمنتجات التالية:

الروبوتات
إشارات
تاجر ميتا
كل هذه الأشياء ستساعدك على فهم المفهوم الأساسي لتداول الخيارات الثنائية. بعد النظر في ذلك ، نوصيك بمواصلة تعليمك بطريقة أعمق باستخدام أدلة مختلفة لمزيد من التفاصيل. كل التوفيق لك!

It is not a secret that starting something new is very frightening and responsible step for everybody. Just because of these fears a lot of us will never try ourselves in new fields and never know how great success we may get there. This article was created for beginners to explain some of the main things ant definitions in the newest way of earning money-binary options trading.

Here all the beginners in a charming world of binary options trading will find basic concepts and some secrets for the lucky start and success from the first efforts. Let’s consider some of them!

Demo account

To try yourself and not to lose all your money in the first day of your trade we recommend you to create demo account. Using this account allows you to make your first predictions and get experience in this kind of trading. The main advantage of this account is that all money that you will win or lose is not real, it is virtual. Thus you will be able to get experience and to deal with all the subtleties without any changes in your real budget.

Real money

After using of the demo account eventually you will decide to invest your real money and to make some really important predictions. To get the significant success and to make really a lot of money in binary options trading you should spend a lot of time on reading an appropriate literature. We will rescue you from the messy searching of related articles and books and suggest some basic points that are necessary to be read. This is the list of the main terms in binary options trading:

  • Asset
  • Broker
  • Binary options types
  • Binary options signals
  • Binary options robots
  • Binary option bonuses
  • Binary trading
  • High/call option
  • Low/put option
  • Time cycles
  • Touch options

And also it will be important for you to consider such themes as:

  • Choosing a broker
  • Choosing an asset
  • Trade binary options
  • Choosing a strategy
  • Choosing an option type

And the following products:

  • Robots
  • Signals
  • Meta trader

All these things will help you to understand the basic conception of binary options trading. After their considering we recommend you to continue your education in a deeper way using different guides for more detail reading. Good luck to you!