BROKER OFFER DEVICES TRADE NOW / REVIEW
1th
Assets: 250+
Min. Trade: $1
1 Day Payouts
*Return Rate: 92%
TRADE NOW
IQ Option Review

وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، انفجرت ثورة التجارة الثنائية في عالم التجارة ، وقد اجتذبت حشودًا من الناس. في الوقت الحاضر ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل العثور على شخص لا يعرف عن تداول الخيارات الثنائية. لقد حقق العديد من الأشخاص مهنتهم بالفعل في هذا المجال ، لكن لا يزال هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين قرروا للتو البدء ولديهم الكثير من الأسئلة التي لم تتم الإجابة عليها. هذه المادة سوف تكون بمثابة دليل لهذا الشعب. سنحاول الإجابة عن الأسئلة الشائعة مثل:

أولاً ، ما هي الوسيلة الثنائية؟
ما هي التسهيلات لسمسار موثوق؟
كيف يمكنني استعادة الثقة في الوسيط الخاص بي؟
هل يمكنني تغيير الوسيط الخاص بي ومتى؟
نأمل بعد هذا المقال أن تجد أنه من الأسهل تصنيف جوهر الخيارات الثنائية للتداول وجعل أول خطوة ناجحة لك. اتركه!

وسيط ثنائي وما هو عليه

يتيح لك وسيط الخيارات الثنائية اتخاذ قراراتك وخيارات تداول ثنائية. في الواقع ، تمثل الخيارات الثنائية نوعًا جديدًا من الأصول يسمح لك بالتداول أو بالأحرى تتوقع أن ترتفع الأصول أو تنخفض في فترة زمنية معينة وتكسب المال إذا كنت على حق. يمنحك هذا النوع من الوسيط تنبؤات مختلفة يمكنك استخدامها لاستثمار أموالك. قام كل وسيط بوضع مجموعة من القواعد على ما يمكن التنبؤ به وقيمة عائداتك إذا ربحت. في الواقع ، يمثل كل خيار ثنائي توقعًا لما يمكن أن يحدث بسعر الأصل.

هناك نوعان مختلفان من السماسرة الذين يتداولون في الخيارات الثنائية:

1 الحالة: يتم توفير الخيارات الثنائية مباشرة من قبل الوسيط

2 الحالة: الوسيط بمثابة تبادل الخيارات الثنائية.

سننظر في كلا النوعين:

يتم توفير الخيارات الثنائية مباشرة من قبل الوسيط
يتم توفير جزء كبير من الخيارات الثنائية مباشرة من قبل الوسطاء. يحدد هؤلاء السماسرة أي العوائد والتوقعات يمكن تقديمها إلى التاجر. على هذا المعدل ، يمكنك تحديد أي من هذه التنبؤات والمدفوعات أكثر ملاءمة لك واختيار المزيج.

في هذا النوع من التداول يوجد اتصال مباشر بينك وبين الوسيط الخاص بك. يشك العديد من المتداولين بهذا التعاون لأن الوسيط الخاص بك مهتم بفشلك في الحصول على المال وأنت على الجانب الآخر. قد يبدو أنك منافس لسمسارك ، لكن في الواقع أنت تتنافس مع تجار آخرين ، وليس مع الوسيط ، لأنه إذا فاز المتداول بالمال ، فإن متداول آخر يفقده بالتأكيد.

في الواقع ، إن بدء صفقاتك مع هذا الوسيط الذي يقدم خيارات ثنائية مباشرة هو فكرة جيدة لكسب المال والنجاح. يستخدم جزء كبير من جميع متداولي الخيارات الثنائية هذا النموذج لإنشاء أعمالهم.

الوسيط بمثابة تبادل الخيارات الثنائية
بسبب التغييرات الحكومية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في الوقت الحالي ، يُحظر على السماسرة تقديم خياراتهم مباشرة إلى المتداولين. بسبب هذه الحقيقة ، تم إنشاء نموذج الأعمال من قبل شركة نداكس ، وهي شركة تبادل ثنائية. يعتمد عمل Nadex على مبادئ سوق الأسهم. لا تقوم هذه الشركة بعمل تداولات في حد ذاتها ، لكنها فقط تجعل التواصل بين المتداولين المختلفين. على سبيل المثال ، أنا تاجر وأريد الشراء ، وفي الوقت نفسه هناك متداول آخر يريد بيع شيء ما. في هذه الحالة ، يجمعنا الاجتماع ويساعدنا في التوصل إلى صفقة والتوصل في النهاية إلى اتفاق. ونتيجة لذلك ، يشعر كل منا بالرضا ، ويحصل التبادل على جزء من كل صفقة. تقوم Nadex بتحويل هذه المبادئ إلى صفقات خيار ثنائي. وهو يعمل بالطريقة التالية: عندما يتوقع أحد المتداولين انخفاض السعر واستثمار الأموال في هذا التنبؤ ، يتوقع Ndax آخر أن السعر سيرتفع ، بمجرد أن يتم تأسيس الارتباط. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتنافس هؤلاء التجار مع بعضهم البعض. في النهاية ، يظهر فائز واحد وستحصل شركة Nadex على رسومها.

الشيء الأكثر أهمية في هذا النظام هو أن “نداكس” تظل محايدة. واحدة من أهم مزايا هذا البرنامج هو أن NADEX تقدم مدفوعات أعلى ورسوم أقل لكل صفقة تجتذب الكثير من المتداولين.

ما هي التسهيلات لسمسار جيد؟

في هذا القسم ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه يوجد في الولايات المتحدة وسيط واحد للخيارات الثنائية القانونية وهذا هو Nadex. لا يتم تأكيد جميع الوسطاء الآخرين من قبل القانون وأن عملهم غير قانوني في الواقع. يعتمد الأمر على اختيارك ، ولكن في حال تعاونك مع وسيط غير قانوني لا يتحمل أي مسؤولية فإنه قد يكون محفوفًا بالمخاطر.

في البلدان الأخرى لا توجد قواعد صارمة من هذا القبيل حول وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية ، لذلك يجب على التجار اختيار وسطاء لبعض المعايير التي تعتبر مهمة بالنسبة لهم. من بين هذه المعايير يمكن أن يكون مبلغ الدفع ، الحد الأدنى للاستثمار ، وسمعة الوسيط المختار في السوق.

كيف يمكنني استعادة الثقة في الوسيط الخاص بي؟

سأل كل مبتدئ تقريبا نفسه سؤالا ، “كيف يمكنني الوثوق بوسيطي؟” هذا السؤال مهم للغاية ويزعج كل متداول في بداية حياته المهنية. هناك إجابة بسيطة على هذا السؤال – يجب عليك اختيار وسيط موثوق. المعيار الذي يسمح لك بتقييم وسائل وسيطة من الموثوقية هو القانون.

في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك منظمات مراقبة أنشأتها كل من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والاتحاد الأوروبي. توفر هذه المنظمات الإشراف على المؤسسات المالية التي تفصل المؤسسات القانونية عن أولئك الذين يفضلون عدم عقد صفقة معهم. من الواضح إلى حد ما أن الوسطاء الذين يؤكدون هذا النظام يستحقون العمل وسيحتفظون بأموالك دون أي مشاكل. سيوضح لك هذا الدليل الفرق الأساسي: لا يقوم الوسطاء الذين لم يتم تأكيد عملهم من قبل شركة Control Corporation بإنشاء حساب شخصي لك. إذن جميع استثماراتك وتجار التجار الآخرين موجودة في مكان واحد. هذا أمر محفوف بالمخاطر لأنه إذا فشلت منصة التداول الخاصة بك ، فسوف تواجه مشاكل كبيرة في سحب أموالك. على النقيض من ذلك ، يقوم الوسطاء الذين تم تأكيد تصرفاتهم بموجب القانون بإنشاء حساب شخصي منفصل لك شخصيًا وفي حالة الفشل ، ستحصل على المال دون أي مشاكل. بالإضافة إلى جميع المهنيين القانونيين المذكورين أعلاه ، نود أن نضيف أنك سوف تكون قادرًا على التحكم في وضع وسيطك في السوق المالي ولن يتجاوز الوقت الذي تحتاج فيه للعثور على وسيط آخر لأن المركز المالي سمسار سابق ساءت. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تحتفظ بأموالك تحت السيطرة الكاملة للحكومة وتضمن أن كل شيء سيكون مثالياً.

باختصار ، إذا كنت ترغب في بدء التداول بشكل مسؤول وبنية جدية ، فيجب عليك بالتأكيد اختيار وسيط أكدته الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي. في هذه الحالة سوف تحصل على وسيط آمن وموثوق به.

ما هي التسهيلات لسمسار موثوق؟

للعثور على موثوق موثوقة وسيط يمكن الاعتماد عليها فقط نصف العمل. خطوة أخرى مهمة هي إيجاد وسيط آمن يناسب شخصيتك وطلباتك. ماذا تعني؟ قد تجد وسيطًا آمنًا حقًا يتمتع بسمعة جيدة ومراجعات ، ولكن منصة التداول أو الأصول أو المدفوعات لن تلبي مطالبتك. قد يكون الوسيط الخاص بك هو الأفضل في السوق المالية ، ويمكن تأكيد تصرفاته بموجب القانون ولكن ما هي الفائدة إذا كانت أفعاله متاحة فقط للتداول في وقت متأخر من الليل لأن الوسيط يتداول في الأسهم الأوروبية؟ بالطبع سيكون من اللطيف إذا تمكنت من العثور على جميع هذه المرافق مجتمعة في وسيط واحد ، لكنه يحدث في حالات نادرة للغاية. عندما تبدأ في التداول بالخيارات الثنائية ، يجب على كل تاجر واعي اختيار تلك التسهيلات التي تناسبه شخصياً فقط. بخلاف ذلك مع وسيط العالم الشهير ، فإنك لن تحقق نتائج عظيمة وستحصل على ربح كبير.

وبالتالي ، عند اختيار الوسيط الخاص بك ، سوف تكون مهتمًا بمثل هذه اللحظات مثل وجود حساب تجريبي ، وقيمة استثمار أدنى ، وتوافر الأصول التي ترغب في تداولها ، والمدفوعات المرتفعة للإستراتيجية التي تستخدمها في التداول. هذه النقاط مهمة للغاية ويجب على كل واحد منها أن يناسبك تمامًا.

كنت ترغب في تجربة التداول مع وسيط معروف عالميا حاول شخص ما من وسطاء أعلى3. هم انهم:

. يتم تأكيد إجراءات هؤلاء السماسرة بموجب القانون مع الآلاف من المستخدمين الذين حققوا بالفعل أرباحًا جيدة من خلال منصات التداول هذه. إذا كانت عروضهم تتناسب مع مطالبتك ، فستكون هذه فرصة رائعة بالنسبة لك للحصول على بداية سريعة.

هل يمكنني تغيير الوسيط الخاص بي ومتى؟

كما هو مكتوب أعلاه ، يعد وسيط جيد طريقة صحيحة ومباشرة لتحقيق أرباح سريعة. ولكن في بعض الأحيان يحدث أن الوسيط الشهير والناجح يضبط في واحد غير مرغوب فيه والتي يمكن أن تجلب لك بسهولة مشاكل كبيرة دون حتى معرفتك. يمكن أن يحدث هذا الموقف عندما يبدأ السمسار الخاص بك للحصول على مشاكل مالية وموقفه في السوق المالية يزداد سوءا فجأة. تؤدي مثل هذه التغييرات إلى فشل كبير ، لذلك يجب عليك مراقبة جميع التغييرات المرتبطة بموقف وسيطك بحذر لحماية نفسك من الانهيار التام دون أي مال على الإطلاق.

دائمًا ما يكون التعاون مع الوسيط بمثابة علاقات طويلة الأمد بين العشاق. بنفس الطريقة التي يصعب تغيير هذه العلاقات المعتادة ، من الصعب تغيير الوسط ، خاصة إذا كان يناسبك تمامًا وكيف تتداول. كثير من المتداولين عالقون في وسطهم لدرجة أنهم لا يريدون حتى أن يلاحظوا أن شيئًا ما يحدث بشكل خاطئ. إنهم ينتظرون دائما حتى اللحظة الأخيرة على أمل أن يتم تعديل كل شيء ، لكن هذا لا يحدث ، والتجار يلجأون إلى البنوك فقط لأنهم لم يجدوا القوة والعزم على تفكيك هذا التعاون وتغيير الوسيط في الوقت المناسب. هناك بعض النصائح التي قد تساعدك على ملاحظة اللحظة الأولى من القلق.

أول “ضجة مزعجة” هو رفض أو تخفيض المدفوعات.

من الواضح للجميع أنه في حالة وجود أخطاء في الوسيط الخاص بك ، فإن أول شخص يساعدك على البقاء على قيد الحياة هو أنت. أنت والتجار الآخرين الذين يستخدمون الوسيط الخاص بك أيضًا لإجراء الصفقات. كيف سيحدث هذا؟ الجواب بسيط: سيبدأ الوسيط في خفض عوائدك أو حتى في بعض الحالات يمكنك رفض دفعك لحمل مواردك المالية بسبب دخلك. دائمًا ما تكون هذه التغييرات والتخفيضات صغيرة جدًا عند البدء في ملاحظة أنها فات الأوان. لحماية نفسك من مثل هذا الوضع السيئ ، عليك أن تتعهد بحساب جميع عائداتك لبعض الوقت ، على سبيل المثال ، لمدة شهر. عندما تبدأ في ملاحظة بعض التناقضات في هذه المبالغ يجب عليك تغيير الوسيط على الفور لتجنب خسارة كل أموالك.

“الجرس المزعج” الثاني هو مظهر تنوع الأصول.

كل وسيط لديه دائما مجموعة من الأصول التي يتم عرضها على المتداولين. في الوقت نفسه ، يوجه كل تاجر في اختيار الوسيط الانتباه في المقام الأول إلى وجود بعض الأصول التي يرغب في تداولها على منصة التداول الخاصة بالوسيط. ثم يبدأ المتداول في العمل مع الوسيط المناسب ويتداول أصل واحد فقط يستخدم له. بعد بعض التغييرات المالية في أعمال الوسيط ، يبدأ تغيير الأصول أو يتم إزالة بعض الأصول. من غير المناسب لأولئك الذين يعتادون على أصل واحد معين وفي معظم الحالات يؤدي إلى الفشل الكامل. بعض التجار بعد هذه التغييرات يجرحون أنفسهم في تداول بعض الأصول الأخرى ولكن نادرا ما ينتهي بهم المطاف بالنجاح. لذلك إذا لم تجد واحدة من بين الآخرين – لا تختار أي شيء آخر ، سيكون من الأفضل بكثير تغيير الوسيط والدخول في التداول باستخدام أصولك ولكن على منصة تداول أخرى.

جرس الإنذار الثالث والرابع هو دخول منخفض على الرغم من تداوله على مستوى مرتفع.

هذا التلميح مشابه جدًا للنصيحة الأولى ، ولكن في هذه الحالة يكاد يكون من المستحيل فهم سبب تغير دخلك الشهري إذا كان لديك عدد كبير من الصفقات مثل الشهر الماضي على سبيل المثال. يحدث هذا بسبب الوسيط الضعيف. يمكن للسمسار إجراء تغييرات لن تلاحظها حتى تعيد حساب جميع عمليات تسجيل الدخول في نهاية الشهر. تشير العديد من المعاملات إلى أن عدد الصفقات لم يتغير وخلص إلى أنه ليس من الضروري حساب المبلغ النهائي من المال لأنه سيكون هو نفسه كما كان من قبل. لكن لسوء الحظ لا. يستطيع وسيطك تغيير سعر الأصل أو قيمة العائد ولن تلاحظ ذلك. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك يوميات تداولك وكل شهر يقارن دخلك مع شهر الدخل السابق أو حتى العام الماضي عندما يكون عدد المعاملات هو نفسه.

الخطة ب ضرورية!

يجب على كل متداول ذكي دائمًا تطوير خطة “ب”. هذه الخطة الاحتياطية هي أنه يجب عليك التفكير في وسيط جيد آخر والذي يوفر أيضًا متطلباتك. في هذه الحالة ، إذا حدث خطأ ، فستتمكن من تغيير وسيطك الحالي على الفور دون أي مشاكل تتعلق بالبحث والاختيار. لذا ، لا تكن كسولًا وقضاء جزء من وقت فراغك في البحث عن هذا البديل. تذكر ، كلما كنت مستعدًا لمواجهة صعوبات غير متوقعة ، كلما قلت الأموال التي ستخسرها!

BROKER OFFER DEVICES TRADE NOW / REVIEW
1th
Bonus: 50%
Deposit: 10%
Payout %: 85%
TRADE NOW
IQ Option Review

Binary options brokers

During last several years boom of binary trading burst into the trading world and immediately attract crowds of people. Nowadays it is almost impossible to find a person who doesn’t know about binary options trading. A lot of people have already made their career in this field, but there are still many people who have just decided to start it and have a lot of unanswered questions. This article will be like a guide for this people. We will try to answer such frequently asked questions as:

  • Firstly, what is the binary broker?
  • What facilities are necessary for reliable broker?
  • How can I repose trust on my broker?
  • Can I change my broker and when?

We hope that after this article it will be easier for you to sort out the gist of binary options trading and make your first successful steps. Let go!

Binary broker and what is it

In a binary options market broker allows you to work out your decisions and to do binary options trades. In fact binary options represent a new type of an asset which you are allow to trade or rather predict will the asset price go up or down in a certain time period and win money if you were right. This type of brokers offers you different predictions which you can use to invest your money in. Each broker has established set of rules about predictions that you can make and the value of your payouts if you win. In fact each of binary options represents a prediction about what can happen with the asset price.

Two different kinds of brokers which trade binary options exist:

1 case: binary options are offered directly by the broker

2 case: broker which acts as a binary options exchange.

We will consider both of these types:

  1. Binary options are offered directly by the broker

A great part of binary options are offered directly by brokers. Such brokers determine which payouts and predictions it can offer to the trader. At this rate you decide which of these predictions and payouts are the most suitable for you and make a choice of this combination.

In this variant of trading there is a direct communication between you and your broker. Many traders are rather skeptical about this collaboration because your broker is interested in your failure to get money and you are on the opposite side. It may seems that you are like in a rival with your broker but actually you compete with other traders, not with the broker, because if one trader wins money it means that another trader definitely loses it.

Actually begin your trades together with that broker which directly offers binary options is a very good idea for making money and achieving success. A great part of all binary traders use this model for creation of their business.

  1. Broker which acts as a binary options exchange

Due to government changes in the USA nowadays it is forbidden for brokers to offer their options to traders in a direct way. Because of such fact renewed business model was created by the Nadex which is binary options exchange company. Nadex’s work is based on the principles of stock-market. This company doesn’t make trades by itself, they just make communication between different traders. For example I am a trader and I want to buy and at the same moment there is another trader who wants to sell something. In this situation the exchange just brings us together and helps us to strike a bargain and finally make a deal. As a result both of us are satisfied and the exchange gets some percent from each deal. The Nadex company turn these principles into the binary option trades. It acts the following way: when one trader predict that price will fall and invest money in this prediction Nadex find another trader that predict that price will rise up, after this connection between them is created and as a result these two traders compete with each other. Eventually one winner appears and Nadex gets its fee.

The most essential thing in this system is that Nadex stays impartial. Among the most important pros of this scheme is that Nadex offers higher payouts and less fee for each trade that attracts lots of traders.

What facilities are necessary for good broker?

In this section it is important to notice that in USA only one legal binary options broker exists and this is Nadex. All other brokers are not confirmed by the law and their work in fact is illegal. It depends on you what choice will you make but in the case of collaboration with the illegal broker which assumes no responsibility it can be rather risky.

In other countries there are no such strict rules about binary options brokers so traders should choose brokers for some criteria which are important for themselves. Among such criteria can be the amount of payout, the minimal investment sum and the reputation of chosen broker at the market.

How can I repose trust on my broker?

Almost every beginner asked himself a question “how can I repose trust on my broker?” This question is very important and disturbs every trader at the beginning of his career. There is very simple answer on this question- you must choose reliable broker. The criterion which allows you to evaluate the broker’s facilities and reliability is the law.

Nowadays there are control organizations which are created by both USA and EU.  These organizations provide the financial institutions monitoring which strongly separates legal and reliable institutions from those with whom it is better not to have a deal. It is rather clear that brokers who confirm this regulation are worthy to work with and they will definitely keep your money in safe without any problems. This guide will clarify you the main distinction: the brokers whose work wasn’t confirmed by the control organization don’t create a personal account for you. Thus all your investments and investments of other traders are in one place. It is very risky because if your broker’s trading platform fail you will face with big problems connected with your money withdraw. In contrast with it brokers whose actions were confirmed by the law create a special separate account personally for you and in the case of failure you will get money without any problems. In addition to all pros of legal brokers which were mentioned above we want to add that you will be able to control the position of your broker at the financial market and you will not skip the moment when you need to find another broker because the financial position of previous broker worsened.  And moreover you will keep your money under the complete control from the government and it guarantees that everything will be perfect.

To sum it up if you desire to begin trading with responsibility and serious intensions you definitely should pick up broker who is confirmed by the USA and EU. In such case you will get the secure and really reliable broker.

What facilities are necessary for reliable broker?

To find a reliable broker on which you can repose trust is only half of the work. Another significant step is to find secure broker which suits personally you and your requests. What does it mean? You may find really safe broker with good reputation and reviews but its trading platform, assets or payouts will not satisfy your demands. Your broker may be the best at the financial market, its actions can be confirmed by the law but what it the benefit from it if for example its actions are available for trading only at late night because broker trades European stocks? Of course it would be awesome if you can find all these facilities combined together in one broker, but it happens very rare. Starting binary option trades each conscientious trader should pick up only those facilities which suit personally him. Otherwise even with the world famous broker you will not achieve great results and get high profit.

Thus when choosing your broker pay attention on such moments as the existence of demo-account, value of minimal investment, availability of assets which you want to trade and high payouts for strategy which you use in trading. These points are very important and each of them must suit you completely.

I f you want to try trading with the world known broker try someone from the TOP3 brokers. They are:

IQ option, Nadex and 24option. Actions of these brokers are confirmed by law together with thousands users who already made good money with these trading platforms. If their offers fit your demands it will be a great chance for you to get a rapid successful start.

Can I change my broker and when?

As it was written above good broker is a right and direct way to rapid profits. But sometimes it happens that famous and successful broker modifies into undesirable one which can easily bring you big problems without even your knowledge. This situation can happen when your broker starts to get problems with finances and its position at the financial market is abruptly worsened. Such changes leads to great failure so you must to monitor carefully all changes connected with your broker’s situation to protect yourself from the complete collapse without money at all.

Cooperation with the broker is always like long firmly established relationships between lovers. And in the same way as it is very hard to change such accustomed relationships it is very difficult to change a broker, especially if it perfectly fits you and your way of trading. Many traders are so stuck to their brokers that they don’t want even notice that something is going wrong. They always wait until the last moment hoping that everything will be adjusted but this doesn’t happen and traders turn out into bankrupts only because they didn’t find resoluteness and strength to break up this collaboration and change broker in time. Some tips exists that may help you to notice the moment of first anxiety.

First “alarming bell” is a rejection or decreasing of payments.

It is clear for everybody that if in your broker things go wrong the first person who will help broker to stay afloat is you. You and other traders who also use your broker for making trades. How will it happen? Answer is simple: broker will start to decrease your payouts or in some cases can even reject to pay it for you to hold its finances due to your income. These changes and decreases are always so small that when you start to notice them it is very late. To protect yourself from such nasty situation you should make a habit to calculate all your payouts for some period of time, for example for month. When you start to notice some inconsistencies of these sums you have to change broker immediately to avoid losing all your money.

Second “alarming bell” is an appearance of assets diversity.

Each broker always has some set of assets which is offered to traders. At the same time each trader when choosing a broker draws primarily attention to the existence of some certain asset which he wants to trade at the broker’s trading platform. Then trader start working with the suitable broker and trade only one asset on which he is get used to. After some financial changes in the broker’s work it start to change assets or to delete some of them from the offered assets. It is very inconvenient for those who get used to one certain asset and in the most cases leads to complete failure. Some traders after such changes try themselves in trading some other assets but it rarely ends with success. Thus if one day you do not find your asset among others- don’t choose something else, it will be much better to change broker and to go on trading with your asset but on another trading platform.

Third and the last “alarming bell” is incomes decline despite of trading on the high level.

This tip is very similar to the first tip, but in this case it is almost impossible to understand why your month income changed if you have as many trades as in the last month for example. It happens because of broker’s cunning. Broker can do changes which you will not notice until you recalculate all incomes at the end of the month. Many trades notice that the number of trades didn’t change and make a conclusion that it is not necessary to calculate final money amount because it will be the same as before. But unfortunately it isn’t so. Your broker can change the asset price or the value of payout and you will not notice it. So, you should have your own trading diary and each month compare your income with the previous incomes month or even year ago when the number of trades was the same.

Plan “B” is necessary!

Every smart trader always should have plan “B”. This backup plan is that you should to keep in mind another good broker which offers also suit your demands. In this situation if something goes wrong you will be able to immediately change your current broker to this one without any problems connected with long searching and choosing. So, don’t be lazy and spend some part of your free time on searching of such substitute. And remember that the more you will be ready to unexpected adversity the less money you will lose!