الحساب التجريبي الخاص بك بداية ناجحة

3 أهم إيجابيات تداول الخيارات الثنائية
06.09.2016
القادمين الجدد في تداول الخيارات الثنائية العالم
06.09.2016

حساب تجريبي في تداول الخيارات الثنائية هو نوع من التدريب قبل أن الاستثمار الحقيقي الخاص بك. هذه الميزة الخاصة هي جزء لا يتجزأ للمبتدئين, لأنه مع حساب تجريبي الناس الذين لم يكن أي خبرة في مثل هذا النوع من التداول سوف تكون قادرة على فهم كل عملية تداول الخيارات الثنائية.

حساب تجريبي للمبتدئين

لذلك دعونا النظر في ما هذا حساب تجريبي. هو حساب من الوسيط الخاص بك والتي سوف تسمح لك لجعل التنبؤات دون وضع المال الحقيقي. سوف يفوز أو يخسر ، لذلك سوف تكون قادرة على يشعر كل السمات الخاصة مثل التداول, ولكن الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أنه سوف يفوز أو يخسر المال الظاهري دون أي استثمارات حقيقية.

لا قيمة لها حساب ؟

ربما تقرر أن وجود مثل هذا الاعتبار لا قيمة لها ولا قرار أحمق لأنك لا تشعر المال الحقيقي على رصيد حسابك. ولكن مجرد التفكير للحظة كيف يمكنك أن تجعل الكثير من المال من دون أي تجربة حتى مع النظرية العميقة المعرفة ؟ بالطبع كل هذه المحاولات ستبوء بالفشل. لمنع مثل هذه الحالة حساب تجريبي. وسوف تساعدك على ممارسة كل ما تبذلونه من المعرفة و يكون حقا على استعداد لمواصلة التداول الحقيقي. أيضا هذا الحساب سوف تعدل لك منصة التداول الوسيط الخاص بك و تساعدك على توجيه بسرعة. وعلاوة على ذلك يجب أن لا ننسى أن تداول الخيارات الثنائية يتطلب سريع جدا و قرارات محفوفة بالمخاطر و دون أي ممارسة وسوف يكون من الصعب عليك أن جعل الحق في الاختيار في بضع ثوان. كل هذه الحالات سوف نحاول حل مع حساب تجريبي دون أن تفقد المال.

حساب تجريبي للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة

الحساب التجريبي هو حقا مساعد جيد للمبتدئين ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تكون مفيدة جدا للتجار من ذوي الخبرة. الكثير من الخيارات الثنائية التجار تنفق الكثير من الوقت والمال في البحث عن أفضل استراتيجية التداول. هذا الحساب سوف تساعدك على محاولة بعض استراتيجيات مختلفة واختيار الأفضل منها دون أن تفقد المال في حالة الفشل. وهكذا ، حتى كنت تاجرا ناجحا مع بالأحرى تجربة جيدة ولكن كنت تريد أن تجرب شيئا جديدا ، هذا الحساب سوف تكون مفيدة جدا بالنسبة لك.

خطوات إنشاء الخاصة بك حساب تجريبي

إذا بعد قراءة هذا المقال كنت قد قررت أخيرا أن تجرب نفسك في الحساب التجريبي سنقدم لك بعض النصائح الأساسية للحصول خلق. دعونا نرى لهم:

يجب أن تكون على استعداد أن الحساب التجريبي هو حساب خصوصية و ليس كل وسيط يقدم للتجار. أولا يجب أن تجد الوسيط الذي يقدم مثل هذه الميزة.
بعد البحث الوسيط فتح هذا الحساب يجب عليك الاتصال مع العملاء الدعم والحصول على الهوية الخاصة بك و كلمة السر التي سوف تعطيك الوصول إلى حسابك التجريبي.
تتم جميع الأعمال التحضيرية لذلك كل ما تبقى القيام به بالنسبة لك هو أن تبدأ. حظا سعيدا!

Comments are closed.

Demo account for your successful start

3 main pros of binary options trading
06.09.2016
Newcomers in binary options trading world
06.09.2016

Demo account in the binary options trading is like some kind of rehearsal before your real investment. This special feature is an integral part for beginners, because with demo account people who hadn’t any experience in such kind of trading will be able to understand all the process of binary options trading.

Demo account for beginners

So, let’s consider what this demo account is. It is the account of your broker which will allow you to make real predictions without putting real money. You will win or lose, so you will be able to feel all the special features of such trading, but the most important thing is that you will win or lose virtual money without any real investments.

Worthless account?

Maybe you will decide that having such account is worthless and foolish decision, because you don’t feel real money on your account balance. But just think for a second how you can make lots of money without any experience even with deep theoretical knowledge? Of course all your attempts will end in failure. To prevent such situation the demo account was created. It will help you to practice all your knowledge and be really ready for further real trading. Also this account will adjust you to your broker’s trading platform and help you to orientate quickly in it. Furthermore you shouldn’t forget that binary options trading requires very fast and risky decisions and without any practice it will be hard for you to make the right choice in a few seconds. All this situations you will try to solve with demo account without losing money.

Demo account for experienced traders

Demo account is really a good helper for beginners but it can also be very useful for experienced traders. A lot of binary options traders spend a lot of time and money searching the best trading strategy. This account will help you to try some different strategies and to choose the best from them without losing money in the case of failure. Thus, even you are a successful trader with rather good experience but you want to try something new, this account will be very useful for you.

Steps to create your own demo account

If after reading this article you finally decided to try yourself in the demo account we will give you some essential tips for its creating. Let’s see them:

  • You should be ready that demo account is a peculiarity and not every broker offers it for traders. Firstly you should find the broker who offers such feature.
  • After searching the broker and opening such account you should contact with the customers support and get your own id and secret password which will give you an access for your demo account.

All the preparations are done, so all that left to do for you is to start. Good luck!

Comments are closed.