استعراض
14.06.2016
كيفية استخدام المؤشرات الفنية ؟ 10 أهم قواعد التداول الناجح
06.09.2016
Deposit

$10
Payout

85%
Max Bonus

50%
TRADE NOW

نحن سعداء أن نعلن أن لدينا الآن الموافقة على خيار الذكاء وهي الآن تأخذ مكان الصدارة على لدينا قائمة من أفضل تصنيف والأكثر ثقة من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية ، أدناه سوف تجد مجموعة كاملة ومفيدة للغاية استعراض ما IQ الخيار على عرض جميع التجار.

يرجى أن يكون على علم بأن لدينا بالطبع بالكامل ووضعها على المحك وأنها تجاوزت لدينا مجموعة من الأفراد متطلبات الإدراج على موقعنا ونحن أكثر ثقة من أنهم سوف تتجاوز أعلى من التوقعات إذا كنت تبحث عن الخيارات الثنائية وسيط جديد للتوقيع على والتجارة.

ما الذكاء خيارات التجار من الاستفادة من

أدناه هي كل الأشياء المختلفة التي كنت ستطبعها لتكون قادرة على الاستفادة من الثاني قمت بالتسجيل والبدء في وضع أي نوع من الخيارات الثنائية الصفقات في خيار الذكاء. يرجى أن يكون على علم بأنهم لا تسمح للتجار من مختلف بلدان العالم و أنه سوف يكون من المفيد بالنسبة لك أن تأخذ نظرة على موقعه على الانترنت أيضا للحصول على تفاصيل كل من تاجر جديد العروض الترويجية.

حساب تجريبي – الطريقة الوحيدة التي سوف تحصل على اكتشاف ما إذا كان أي وسيط خيار ثنائي تقدم لك كل شيء كنت تبحث و تبحث عن طريق وضع منصات التداول الخاصة بهم إلى الاختبار. هذا هو شيء واحد يمكنك القيام به بسهولة في الذكاء الخيار كما أنها تسمح لجميع العملاء لفتح والاستفادة الكاملة من حساب تداول تجريبي.

الحد الأدنى للإيداع – كامل جدا مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات المصرفية المختلفة الخيارات والأساليب المتاحة في الذكاء الخيارات بحيث كل تمويل حساب التداول الخاص بك وجعل الانسحاب من أنه سوف يكون من السهل القيام به, الحد الأدنى للإيداع المبلغ تم تعيين منخفضة في فقط $10 ، ومع ذلك بالطبع يمكنك إيداع مبالغ أعلى من ذلك بكثير إذا كنت من الحجم الكبير نوع من تاجر الخيارات الثنائية.

موقف الحد الأدنى – سوف تكون قادرة على اتخاذ موقف بشأن أي تداول الخيارات الثنائية فرصة بأقل من 1 دولار فقط ، حتى إذا كنت من انخفاض حجم انخفاض حصة التاجر ثم الذكاء الخيار المثالي وسيط بالنسبة لك, ولكن بالطبع أيضا بالكامل لتلبية ارتفاع حجم ارتفاع حصة التجار أيضا.

نسبة دفع تعويضات – سوف بالطبع أيضا أن تتطلع إلى الحصول على أكبر عائد على كل التجارة الثنائية الخيار لك مكان و مع هذا في الاعتبار ونحن سعداء أن أحيطكم علما بأن عند التداول في خيار الذكاء يمكنك جعل عوائد تصل إلى 85 ٪ على كل التجارة لك مكان!

البطولات – شيء نهائي واحد أن كنت تنوي الحصول على عندما قمت بالتسجيل في الذكاء الخيارات هو مجموعة من تداول الخيارات الثنائية البطولات لا تقدم العديد من شركات الوساطة لعملائها البطولات ولكن مع بعض نقدية ضخمة برك جائزة تعلق عليها كنت حقا ينبغي أن تنظر دخول بعض تلك البطولات مثل تلك الجوائز النقدية هناك دائما لاتخاذ!

لماذا التجارة في الذكاء الخيار ؟

في هذا القسم الأخير من استعراض الخيار الذكاء نحن ذاهبون إلى إلقاء نظرة على بعض الأسباب الأخرى لماذا نعتقد يجب أن يكون التوقيع إلى الوساطة و الاستفادة من مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات الثنائية المختلفة الفرص التجارية.

مرخصة – نحن فقط عرض والحاضر إلى ثنائي خيارات التداول زوار الموقع مجموعة من السماسرة التي هي مرخصة بشكل كامل و مع هذا في الاعتبار أنك سوف تكون دائما في أيد أمينة مع الذكاء الخيارات كما هي التنظيم تماما مرخص بالكامل و دائما على الالتزام بأعلى معايير الصناعة.

أموال التاجر المحمية – أحد الجوانب الهامة جدا في أن تصبح تاجر في أي وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية هو أن كنت تريد راحة البال في معرفة تداول الأموال آمنة, و نحن أكثر من سعداء أن تتيح لك معرفة جميع أموال التاجر في خيار الذكاء محمية ومعزولة جدا.

منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت – منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت التي تقدمها خيار الذكاء هو بالطبع درجة عالية من التقدم وسوف تأتي مع الكثير من المدمج في ميزات عالية حجم التجار حقا نقدر ذلك إذا كنت جديدا على عالم التداول سوف تجد أيضا منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت كاملة نسيم لاستخدام أيضا!

التداول المحمول التطبيق إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الراحة من أن تكون قادرة على وضع التجارة عندما كنت بعيدا عن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول ثم الحقيقي سوف يؤتي ثماره بالنسبة لك لجعل استخدام الذكاء خيارات التداول للتحميل التطبيق ، والتي نقدم لك مجرد مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من الفرص التجارية باعتبارها منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت.

التداول بنقرة واحدة – أنت ذاهب إلى أن تكون قادرة على الفور وضع أي نوع من الخيار ثنائي للتجارة كنت ترغب في وضع على الذكاء الخيار مع واحد فوق منصة التداول سوف تكون قادرة على وضع تلك الصفقات مع الحد الأدنى المطلق من العناء والجهد كلما كان لديك رصدت يحتمل أن تكون تجارة مربحة إلى مكان!

SCREENSHOTS

Comments are closed.

CHERRYTRADE REVIEW
14.06.2016
How to use technical indicators? 10 most important rules for successful trading
06.09.2016
Deposit

$10
Payout

85%
Max Bonus

50%
TRADE NOW

We are very pleased to announce that we have now approved IQ Option and as such they now take pride of place on our listing of the best rated and most trusted of Binary Options Brokers, and below you are going to find a full and very informative review of what IQ Option have on offer to all traders.

Please do be aware that we have of course fully put them to the test and they have exceeded our set of individual requirements for a listing on our website and as such we are more than confident that they will surpass your highest of expectations if you are looking for a new Binary Options Broker to sign up to and trade at.

What IQ Options Traders Benefit From

Below are all of the different things that you are going to be able to benefit from the very second you sign up and start to place any type of Binary Options trades at IQ Option. Please do be aware that they do allow traders from many different countries of the world and it will be beneficial for you to take a look over their website too for details of all of their current new trader promotional offers.

Demo Account – The only way you will get to discover whether any Binary Option Broker is offering you everything you are seeking and looking for is by putting their trading platforms to the test. That is one thing you can easily do at IQ Option as they allow all clients to open up and make full use of a demo trading account.

Minimum Deposit – A full and very diverse range of different banking options and methods are available at IQ Options so both funding your trading account and making a withdrawal from it will be easy to do, the minimum deposit amount has been set low at just $10, however you can of course deposit some much higher amounts if you are a high volume type of Binary Options trader.

Minimum Position – You will be able to take a position on any Binary Options trading opportunity with as little as just $1, so if you are a low volume and low stake trader then IQ Option will be the ideal Broker for you, however they do of course also fully cater for high volume high stake traders too.

Payout Percentage – You will of course also be looking to get as big a return on every single Binary Option trade you place and with that in mind we are pleased to inform you that when trading at IQ Option you can make returns as high as 85% on each trade you place!

Tournaments – One final thing that you are going to have access to when you sign up at IQ Options is a range of Binary Options trading tournaments, not many Brokers offer their clients tournaments however with some huge cash prize pools attached to them you really should consider entering some of those tournaments as those cash prizes are always there for the taking!

Why Trade at IQ Option?

In this final section of our review of IQ Option we are going to be taking a look at some additional reasons why we think you really ought to be signing up to their Brokerage and making use of their huge range of different Binary Options trading opportunities.

Licensed and Regulated – We only showcase and present to our Binary Options trading website visitors a range of Brokers that are fully licensed and regulated and with that in mind you will always be in safe hands with IQ Options as they are fully regulated and fully licensed and always adhere to the very highest of industry standards.

Trader Funds Protected – One very important aspect of becoming a trader at any Binary Options Brokers is that you will want the peace of mind in knowing your trading funds are safe and secure, and we are more than happy to let you know all trader funds at IQ Option are protected and segregated too.

Online Trading Platforms – The online trading platform offered by IQ Option is of course highly advances and will come with lots of built in features that high volume traders really will appreciate, however if you are new to the world of trading you will also find the online trading platform a complete breeze to use too!

Mobile Trading App – If you want to have the added convenience of being able to place a trade when you are away from your computer or laptop then it real will pay dividends for you to make use of the IQ Options downloadable trading app, which offer you just as wide a variety of trading opportunities as their online trading platform does.

One Click Trading – You are going to be able to instantly place any type of Binary Option trade you are interested in placing at IQ Option and with their one click trading platform you will be able to place those trades with the absolute minimum of fuss and effort whenever you have spotted a potentially profitable trade to place!

SCREENSHOTS

Comments are closed.