استعراض
14.06.2016
الذكاء الخيار استعراض
04.07.2016
Deposit

$200
Payout

81%
Max Bonus

$20000
TRADE NOW

واحد الخيارات الثنائية التداول الموقع أن نعرف فقط سوف تعطيك بها بعيدا في نهاية المطاف تجربة تداول أكثر من ذلك إذا كنت في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التاجر الكرز التجارة. أنها توفر مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة جدا انتشار الخيارات الثنائية كما أنها توفر مجموعة مختلفة من حساب التداول لتناسب منخفضة ، متوسطة ، عالية حجم التجار.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية حسابات التاجر

كنت قادرا على فتح واحد من خمسة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات عندما قمت بالتسجيل الكرز التجارة ، يرجى إلقاء نظرة من خلال الفوائد التي تعلق كل من هذه حسابات مختلفة ، واحدة منها تناسب نمط التداول الخاص بك!

الحساب الكلاسيكي – هذا هو المثالي حساب التجار الخيارات الثنائية الجديدة ، كنت قادرا على فتح الحساب الكلاسيكي مع إيداع فقط 200 دولار سوف تكون قادرة على المطالبة 25% على الودائع نوع المباراة مكافأة على أول إيداع الخاص بك للغاية.
الحساب البرونزي – سوف يسمح لك أربعة الصفقات خالية من المخاطر إذا اخترت فتح الحساب البرونزي في الكرز التجارة الحد الأدنى للإيداع لفتح واحد من هذه الحسابات هو 500 $فقط, و إذا كنت تختار الحساب البرونزي يمكنك المطالبة الفورية مكافأة تصل إلى 35%!
الحساب الفضي – واحدة من أكثر شعبية حسابات التداول في CherryTrade هو الحساب الفضي, هذا النوع من يمكن فتح حساب مع الحد الأدنى من الودائع $1000, و كنت قادرا على جعل ما يصل إلى 4 x 50 دولار الصفقات خالية من المخاطر و أيضا المطالبة إيداع 50 ٪ المباراة مكافأة عندما كنت في البداية فتح صندوق الحساب الخاص بك في CherryTrade.
الحساب الذهبي – يجب أن يكون منتصف إلى ارتفاع حجم التاجر ثم حساب الذهب المتوفرة في CherryTrade سوف يكون مثاليا حساب فتح. إيداع 5000 دولار سوف نرى لك ليس فقط أن تكون قادرة على المطالبة مكافأة بقيمة 75% ولكن سوف تكون أيضا قادرة على وضع ما يصل إلى أربعة $250.00 الصفقات خالية من المخاطر!
الحساب البلاتيني – الحساب الختامي نوع التي قد ترغب في فتح في CherryTrade هي واحدة من البلاتين حسابات فوائد على هذا النوع من الحساب حقا تتحدث عن نفسها!تحتاج إلى إيداع الحد الأدنى من 10 ، 000 دولار لفتح حساب البلاتين في الكرز التجارة ، ولكن عندما تفعل أنت ذاهب الى الحصول على ما يصل إلى 4 x 500 دولار الصفقات خالية من المخاطر و يمكن الاستفادة من ترحيب مكافأة بقيمة 100% من إيداعك الأولي المبلغ!

منصات التداول ثنائي الخيارات المتاحة

كنت قادرا على الوصول والاستفادة من كل متصفح ويب على أساس منصة التداول في الكرز التجارة جنبا إلى جنب مع تحميل التطبيق التداول المحمول. كل من منصات متقدمة للغاية وسوف تتيح لك اختيار بالضبط نوع من التجارة التي ترغب في مكان ، سواء على مستوى الكلمة أو التجارة أو لمسة واحدة أو التداول في 60 ثانية.

بالإضافة إلى منصات التداول المتوفرة في CherryTrade أنت أيضا سوف تجد جميع أحدث الأخبار المالية القصص و أيضا مجانا ودون قيود جدا بالمعلومات.

SCREENSHOTS

Comments are closed.

ANYOPTION REVIEW
14.06.2016
IQ OPTION REVIEW
04.07.2016
Deposit

$200
Payout

81%
Max Bonus

$20000
TRADE NOW

One Binary Options trading site that we just know is going to give you by far and away the ultimate trading experience, more so if you are a USA based trader is CherryTrade. They offer a wide and very varied spread of Binary Options and they also offer a range of different trading account to suit low, mid and high volume traders.

USA Trader Accounts

You are able to open one of five different account types when you sign up to CherryTrade, and as such please do take a look through the benefits attached to each of these various accounts, as one of them will suit your trading style!

  • Classic Account – This is an ideal account for new Binary Options traders, and you are able to open a Classic Account with a deposit of just $200 and will be able to claim a 25% deposit match type bonus on your very first deposit.
  • Bronze Account – You will be allowed four risk free trades if you choose to open a Bronze Account at CherryTrade and the minimum required deposit to open one of these accounts is just $500, and if you opt for a Bronze Account you can claim an instant bonus of up to 35%!
  • Silver Account – One of the most popular trading accounts at CherryTrade is their Silver Account, this type of account can be opened with a minimum deposit of $1000, and you are able to make up to 4 x $50 risk free trades and also claim a 50% deposit match bonus when you initially open and fund your account at CherryTrade.
  • Gold Account – Should you be a mid to high volume trader then the Gold Account offered at CherryTrade will be an ideal account to open. A deposit of $5000 will see you not only being able to claim a bonus worth 75% but you will also be able to place up to four $250.00 risk free trades!
  • Platinum Account – The final account type that you may wish to open at CherryTrade is one of their Platinum Accounts, and the benefits on offer on this type of account really do speak for themselves!You need to deposit a minimum of $10,000 to open a Platinum Account at CherryTrade, but when you do you are going to have access to up to 4 x $500 risk free trades and can take advantage of a welcome bonus worth 100% of your initial deposit amount!

Trading Platforms and Binary Options Offered

You are able to access and utilize both a web browser based trading platform at CherryTrade along with a downloadable mobile trading App. Both platforms are extremely advanced and will let you pick and choose exactly the type of trade you wish to place, whether that is a standard Call or Put Trade or a One Touch or 60 second trade.

In addition to the trading platforms offered at CherryTrade you are also going to find all of the latest financial news stories and will also have free and unrestricted access to their very informative Education Center.

SCREENSHOTS

Comments are closed.