استعراض توبوبشن
14.06.2016
ريدوود خيارات استعراض
14.06.2016
Deposit

$200
Payout

81%
Max Bonus

$10,000
TRADE NOW

إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في ربحية في عالم تداول الخيارات الثنائية ، ثم 10trade السخي عوائد تصل إلى 81% و كبيرة محفظة الأصول ينبغي أن قبض العين. سواء كنت جديدا على تداول الخيارات الثنائية أو لديهم مخاوف بشأن أمن الإنترنت ، 10trade حالة واحدة من عدد قليل من تأمين منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت يجب تهدئة الأعصاب الخاصة بك. مرخصة من قبل CySEC (الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات) ، القبرصية والأوروبية التجار مضمونة التدابير الأمنية المكثفة و الشرعية عند التعامل مع الأموال على الانترنت. أعلى فئة مختارة من المواد التعليمية المتاحة للتجار الجدد لمساعدتهم في تعلم الحبال. دعونا كسر العديد من الفوائد التي يقدمها هذا التداول الجديدة على الانترنت العلامة التجارية.

ميزات 10trade

الدعم والمشورة

واحدة من أعظم ميزات 10trade هو أن العملاء لن تترك وحدها عند إجراء حاسما المال صنع القرارات. سواء كنت تاجر من ذوي الخبرة أو المبتدئين كاملة ، 10trade يقدم واحدة من أكبر التحديدات من الموارد التعليمية في السوق بما في ذلك الكتب, واحد على واحد الدروس والندوات الحية و أخبار السوق اليومية. التداول الأكثر حزم توفير الوصول إلى بعض أو كل هذه الامتيازات ، بحيث يمكنك بناء قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بك في التداول عبر الإنترنت. كل هذه الأدوات يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة, سهل الاستعمال و شاملة. بالإضافة, عندما كنت في حاجة الى توجيه الإنسان الإجابة على السؤال الخاص بك ، 10Trade عالي التدريب و مفيدة فريق دعم العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة سبعة أيام في الأسبوع عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية. لا الإنجليزية-مكبر الصوت ؟ كما أنها توفر دعم العملاء في 10 لغات مختلفة تساعدك على الشعور أكثر راحة وثقة.

خيارات التحكم

مريحة الخيارات المتاحة من خلال 10trade تسمح شخصية التداول التي تناسب تفضيلاتك الخاصة. 10trade يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول ، ويضم مجموعة من حوالي 200 الأصول الأساسية بما في ذلك السلع والأسهم والمؤشرات والعملات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك سيكون لديك الفرصة لاختيار من مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التجارة – اختر من الخيارات الشعبية مثل 60 ثانية الصفقات, لمسة واحدة و سلم الخيارات العديد من أزواج العملات وحتى الخيارات طويلة الأمد تمتد إلى أشهر.

مدة الاستثمار الخاص يتحدد لديك رؤية كاملة, مراقبة ودعم طول التجارية الخاصة بك. 10trade تفتخر عوائد عالية تصل إلى 81% ، وتوفير حافز قوي للتجار. جميع المخاطر المحسوبة مسبقا من قبل الشهير فريق من المحللين الماليين ، لذلك كنت لا تزال في أمر من الاستثمارات الخاصة بك.

10trade أيضا يوفر الراحة من مختلف إيداع وسحب الخيارات بما في ذلك بطاقة الائتمان, بطاقة خصم, الحوالات المصرفية و Skrill. بالإضافة إلى أن جميع التجار الاستفادة من التحويل البنكي كل شهر. العديد من الحسابات نقدم التعبير عن السحب. الحد الأدنى للإيداع $200.

تاجر خيارات الحساب

تنوع مجموعة من الخيارات التي يقدمها 10trade يمتد إلى تشكيلة واسعة من تاجر خيارات الحساب. مع معدلات مختلفة والوصول إلى أدوات مختلفة ، يمكن للمستثمرين أن تبدأ تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت مع مجموعة متنوعة من الحزم. جميع الحسابات تأتي مع 24/7 الوصول إلى مخصص فريق دعم العملاء فضلا عن تحديثات السوق اليومية ، وكلاهما متوفر في 12 لغة مختلفة. الحزمة الأساسية, البرونز, يبدأ من 1000 يورو و يقدم منحة بنسبة 5% و الدعم التعليمي. التالي هو الحساب الفضي في 2000 يورو, تقدم 10% مكافأة اثنين من يعيش استراتيجيات التداول. حزمة الذهب ينصح للمبتدئين, تقدم 40 ٪ مكافأة, معاملات السحب و VIP الوصول إلى 10Trade التداول عبر الإنترنت أكاديمية 5000 يورو الاستثمار. البلاتين حسابات تأتي في 10 ، 000 يورو ، يضم 60 ٪ مكافأة. التجار لديهم أيضا خيار تخصيص الحسابات الرئاسية ابتداء من 50 ، 000 يورو.

السلبيات 10trade.com

ليس هناك الكثير للشكوى عند التداول على 10trade هو منصة سهلة الاستعمال ، نظرا الغنية محفظة من الأصول و أدوات تعليمية واسعة النطاق. السلبيات الطفيفة هي أن الولايات المتحدة التجار حاليا لا يتم قبول التداول فقط عالية المستوى تتيح الحسابات express, السحب في نفس اليوم.

دعونا نبدأ التداول

حتى ما إذا كنت مجرد بداية للاستثمار في الخيارات الثنائية أو كنت منذ فترة طويلة التاجر ، 10trade.com مرخصة و السمعة منصة التداول في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. محملة ميزات مريحة متعددة تفضيلات متنوعة الأصول ممتاز الأكاديمية التعليمية والاستشارية المحتوى ، 10trade هو صالح و مفيد الثنائية التداول العلامة التجارية التي يمكن أن تحصل على كسب ما يصل إلى 81% دفعات في أي وقت من الأوقات.

SCREENSHOTS

Comments are closed.

TOPOPTION REVIEW
14.06.2016
REDWOOD OPTIONS REVIEW
14.06.2016
Deposit

$200
Payout

81%
Max Bonus

$10,000
TRADE NOW

If you’re interested in participating in the profitable world of binary options trading, then 10trade’s generous returns of up to 81% and large asset portfolio should catch your eye. Whether you’re new to binary options trading or have concerns about online security, 10trade’s status as one of the few secure trading platforms online should calm your nerves. Fully licensed and regulated by CySEC (the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission), Cypriot and European traders are guaranteed extensive security measures and legitimacy when handling their funds online. A top class selection of educational material is available for new traders to help them in learning the ropes. Let’s break down the many benefits offered by this new online trading brand.

Features of 10trade

Support and Advice

One of the greatest features of 10trade is that clients are never left alone when making crucial, money-making decisions. Whether you are an experienced trader or a complete novice, 10trade offers one of the largest selections of educational resources on the market including eBooks, one-on-one tutorials, live webinars, daily market news and more. Most trading packages provide access to some or all of these perks, so that you can build up your knowledge base on online trading. All of these tools are easily accessible, user-friendly and comprehensive. Plus, when you need a direct, human answer to your question, 10Trade’s highly trained and helpful customer support team is available 24 hours, seven days a week by phone, email or live chat. Not an English-speaker? They also offer customer support in 10 different languages to help you feel more comfortable and confident.

Options and Controls

The convenient options available through 10trade allow for personalized trading that suits your own preferences. 10trade offers a diverse range of assets, boasting a portfolio of around 200 underlying assets including commodities, stocks, indices and currencies. In addition, you’ll have the opportunity to choose from a variety of trade options – select from popular choices such as 60 Second trades, One Touch and Ladder options, numerous currency pairings and even long-term options spanning months.

The duration of your investment is determined by you, and you have complete visibility, control and support for the length of your trade. 10trade boasts high returns of up to 81%, providing a strong incentive for traders. All risks are pre-calculated by a renowned team of financial analysts, so you remain in command of your investments.

10trade also offers the convenience of various deposit and withdrawal options, including credit card, debit card, wire transfers and Skrill. Plus, all traders benefit from a free wire transfer every month. Many accounts offer express withdrawals. Minimum deposits are $200.

Trader Account Options

The diversity and range of options offered by 10trade extends to their wide selection of trader account options. With various rates and access to different tools, investors can begin trading binary options online with a variety of packages. All accounts come with 24/7 access to a dedicated customer support team as well as daily market updates, both of which are available in 12 different languages. The basic package, Bronze, starts at 1,000 EUR and offers a 5% bonus and educational support. Next is the Silver account at 2,000 EUR, offering a 10% bonus and two live trading strategies. The Gold package is highly recommended for beginners, offering a 40% bonus, express withdrawals and VIP access to 10Trade’s online trading academy for a 5,000 EUR investment. Platinum accounts come in at 10,000 EUR, boasting a 60% bonus. Traders also have the option of customized Presidential accounts, starting at 50,000 EUR.

Negatives to 10trade.com

There is not much to complain about when trading on 10trade’s user-friendly platform, given their rich portfolio of assets and extensive educational tools. Minor cons are that U.S. traders are currently not being accepted for trading and that only high-level accounts offer express, same-day withdrawals.

Let’s Start Trading

So whether you’re just beginning to invest in binary options or you’re a long-time trader, 10trade.com is a licensed and reputable platform for trading throughout Europe. Loaded with convenient features, multiple preferences, varied assets and a stellar academy of educational and advisory content, 10trade is a valid and helpful binary trading brand which can get you earning up to 81% payouts in no time.

SCREENSHOTS

Comments are closed.